Fashion#my wardrobe

What do you think of these boots? Going for a edgy,effortless look by pairing them with some guess skinnies or floral knee high dress with knee high socks for my make-up course tomorrow??
I want to look casual like I don’t care but still put together I want the other girls to know that my friends and I -The Girly Girls A.K.A TGG – are above them , when it comes to fashion we all need to stamp out trashy and rebirth classy!!
Do you think this look will do it?
xoxo ~ A

20130210-223152.jpg

Leave a Reply

