I’m not sure

I quite like these Gucci boots but am not sure if they’re to Autumn for Spring.
I mean they so cute and they have a glossy,almost tailored look to a pair of boots that to an amateur could easily past as a pair of riding boots.
Only I’m not amateur when it comes to shoes, more of a professional!

20130211-081440.jpg
Or do you think I should go with this pair of signature Prada black,knee high boots.
Both are equally stunning and trés à la mode!

20130211-081805.jpg
Please help me I’m very confused so comment whether you prefer Gucci or Prada or both!
Stay stunning,
xoxo ~ A

Leave a Reply

