Neons

Neons are going to be huge this season, mark my words! Ladies I’d advise you all to go out and buy Neon’s !
Neon belts, bags and shoes are predicted to be HUGE!!!

20130212-212714.jpg
How cute is this outfit right?? I’ll show you how to recreate this look now!
Any black top would work well but personal I’d recommend a black peplum top like this one I found in Asos to dress it up a-bit more.

20130212-214126.jpg

20130212-214212.jpg
Match this with a pair of plain black leggings so the neon accessories will look extra bright and make a bigger statement!!

20130212-215000.jpg
I ah-dore these heels I’m sorry but I am in love, there so stunning and make the outfit!!!
I found them online at Poly- Vore and I’m really thinking of getting them ❤
Stay stunning,
xoxo ~ A

Leave a Reply

