So sorry/Reviews

OMG guys Im so sorry I haven’t been on in so long but I have have been so super busy!!!! Oh and I also wanted to thank you for keeping up with the views!!
So to make it up to you all Im going to do a review for you!!!
Today Im going to review River Island purses.
Here are some of my favourites:

20130220-201046.jpg

20130220-201052.jpg

20130220-201057.jpg

20130220-201103.jpg
I love all of these colours and I think that they are just so spring!! I also really like the studs and clutches there just so ah-dorable you guys and another great thing about them is there amazing quality for such a small price and there very transitional so you can bring it into summer too<3
Overall these purses are ah-mazing and I give them 4.4 out of 5 !
150 views for the next post!
Stay Stunning,
xoxo ~ A

Leave a Reply

