Reviews

Hay ladies just realised that I hadn’t posted a review in for and ever!!!
So today I decided to review shorts since summer is only around the corner!!! # Please hurry up !!!
So I’ve had a lot of friends asking me where I thought the best place to buy shorts , so just incase you all were having the same problem I decided to a review.
Okay so my favourite place to buy shorts is by far River Island I just think everything they sell is great quality and washes really well plus , there always so stylish and very in.
So here are my top three River Island shorts .

20130303-210154.jpg
This stunning high-waisted , blue denim shorts were a steal for only €30

20130303-210616.jpg
I ah-dore this pair mainly because there a little bit more different. I love the jet black denim and the silver contrasts lovely with it , €33.

20130303-210847.jpg
Okay these are probs my fave pair , their very all american girl if you ask me and would be perf for just a casual day. The light wash, worn denim would suit an everyday lifestyle, €30.
Stay Stunning,
xoxo ~ A

Leave a Reply

