Pre-summer awards!!!

*** I would like to say that I thought this video uploaded a few days ago and I only just realised that something must have gone wrong and it didn’t upload I’m sorry!!
¡Hola! Okay ladies so I’m planning in my next few posts to have a Summer Make-up Awards!!. I will be picking the products that win but would love to hear what you guys have to say.
Also I think it’s important for you all to know that all of the products I recommend are my own opinion and I bought them with my own money!
Anyway here we go:
The Best…

1. mascara
2. blush
3. Single eyeshadow
4. Eyeliner
5. Eyeshadow palette
6. Eyebrow pencil/kit
7. Foundation
8. BB cream
9. Pressed powder
10. Bronzer
11. Highlighter
12. Concealer
13. Moisturiser
14. Lipstick
15. Lipgloss
16. Lip-stain
17. Lip-tint
18. Nail polish
19. Hair product
20. Make-up brand

So please comment below your favourites and look out for the following post!!
Stay Stunning,
xoxo ~ A
Note: I would like to say a big thank you for the amount of views and new followers I’ve been getting lately. I’d also like to ask a huge favour, I’m incredibly close to 1k , although it may seem small to some bigger blogs it’s huge to me, I honestly can’t believe that 1,000 beautiful strangers have seen my blog!! Now to the favour… I’d really like if you could possibly recommend my blog to help get me to my target , if that’s something you’d consider doing comment below and let me know I’d really appreciate it. I will also release a huge surprise and a surprise for all of you!!
Thank You All So Much ,
amy xx

Leave a Reply

