Steal of the Week!

¡Hola! Okay ladies this is a just quick update. Yesterday I caught up with my friend and feel in love with her Utility jacket. I just had to know more, so after a bit of interrogation I found out that she got it on sale in New Look for only €20!!! What a steal heres a look:

20130519-130112.jpg

20130519-130122.jpg

20130519-130132.jpg

20130519-130141.jpg

How stunning?!?
I don’t know about you all but I’m heading out ti buy this right now!!
Stay Stunning,
xoxo ~ A

3 thoughts on “Steal of the Week!

  1. Darling,
    Love your blog, best fashion one I have seen…
    and I was also wondering if you ever what someone to create a header, I was wondering if I could do it?

    XOXO,
    Olivia Ryan

Leave a Reply

