This needed to be said.

On my facebook I saw this post Will Smith put up. I have no idea when so if it’s old and you’ve already seen it I’m very sorry. Even though this is really sad it’s the truth and needed to be said. This is a real and serious problem and as a teenager I can tell you that it not exaggerated one bit. People know this is happening but they don’t want to have to face it or fix it so they ignore it. We need to get back to the time were kids were kids, think of your childhood, how amazing it was you’re children will never have that unless we all say no now.
I respect you so much Will for saying this.

20130529-190153.jpg

Stay Stunning,
xoxo ~ A

Leave a Reply

