The Procrastinating Beauty Blogger!

¡Hola! This is The procrastinating beauty blogger tag, stolen from Randombeautythings(check her out she’s great!)

1.Name a beauty regime that you rarely do?
If you know me personally, then you know I preach about primer because it’s important your make-up stays all day, but this is something I rarely do.

2.Is washing your make-up brushes something that you regularly do?
I wash my brushes once a week but I quickly clean them after using them.
3.How long will you last with chipped nail polish?
Not long, I really can’t stand chipped polish it looks cheap and tacky.

4.How long will you put off buying/replacing a beauty product, even if you need it?
I will always have a back up of my favourite products even if their still newly opened, just incase,

5.What is your worst beauty habit?
My worst beauty habit is no using SPF . My moisturiser has some SPF which is all I use and I really should use more.

6.Name something non-beauty related that you put off all the time.
Emmmmm, reading. I’m not a huge reader but I wish I was as everyone says it’s amazing to fall in love with a series.

7. When going out somewhere ,do you leave getting ready to the last-minute?
No I’m OCD(not literally) when it comes to being organised I always plan ahead .

8.Can you commit to spending bans?
No not in the slightest. I can’t stand being behind the trends. I have to shop at-least 3 times a week. Shopaholic I know.

9. How do you organise is your make-up and nail polish collections?
My make-up collection is organised but it’s stupidly huge so it has to be.

I tag all of you to do this and if you do tell me below so I cam check it out.

Stay Stunning,
xoxo ~ A

20130601-213702.jpg

4 thoughts on “The Procrastinating Beauty Blogger!

Leave a Reply

