Aussie- 3 Minute Miracle- Review

¡Hola! Ladies as you can tell from the title today I’m going to do a reviw on Aussie‘s 3 Minute Miracle. But first I’d like to say a HUGE thank you for 1K. That might seem small to some huge bloggers but I haven’t been doing this very long and I’m so touched and extremely grateful the so many of you enjoy my blog and take the time to read the posts and leave comments for me! So once again thank you so much! I love you to the moon and back!

Okay so the 3 Minute Miracle is basically a conditioner that you leave in your hair for 3 minutes. So you can exfoliate or shave while it works it magic! It leaves your hair so smooth and soft to touch.It feels healthier and it smells amazing. Another reason this product is so great is how inexpensive it is. It really is one of my holy grail products. I’d defiantly recommend that you all go try it out if you haven’t already.

20130617-144845.jpg

*To be noted:* I am trying to put a summer look-book together but we’ve been having awful weather lately so that has been put on hold, but as soon as the sun comes out I’ll make one!

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to follow!
Stay Stunning,
xoxo ~ A

2 thoughts on “Aussie- 3 Minute Miracle- Review

    • You really should it’s a great deep conditioner!! I have quite thick hair and always have trouble with conditioners as I never feel my hair is fully clean when using most conditioners. This one went up and beyond all of the other!!!

Leave a Reply

