Q&A ~ Answers!

¡Hola! Ladies, These questions where taken off Fashion Conspiracy who said it was okay for me to do this! So without further ado, here we go:

1. Why did you start to blog?
I started to blog because for as long as I can remember I’ve loved fashion. I read fashion magazines from the time I’ve been able to read. I always loved giving my family and friends advice on fashion and beauty(even when I was 5 they took it!) so my blog(Little Miss Prada) is just a bigger outlet for me to do this on.

2.Do you have a style icon, if so who?
Yes, I have a few Kendall and Kylie Jenner are one of my all time favourites. Their styles are so on trend and now but at the same time unique. But on a more personal level one on my best friends, Kate is a HUGE style icon of mine. She always looks great and on style but everything she wears has her own twist on it!

3.Do you read other blogs?
I do , I read a-lot of blogs and I’m always open to suggestions on blogs I should read. I have two favourites ,a fashion favourite and a non fashion favourite! My fashion favourite is fashion conspiracy, her posts are always high quality, as well as her pictures (in which she always looks beautiful in!) Also her outfits are so on trend it’s ridiculous but still shows her personality perfectly. My non fashion favourite is ‘Only Massie’. She has a role playing blog in which she plays Massie Block. Her stories are always so intriguing and never fails to leave me dying to read her next post. You should defiantly check them too out!

4.Which outfit of yours is your all time favourite?
This will sound so crazy (but proves my love of fashion from a young age!) and unfortunately I don’t have any picture but when I was maybe four or five my little sister had such a cute butterfly outfit. It was a grey skirt and top that had pink butterflies that flew from the skirt to the top, it was so cute and I remember having dreams about this outfit and waking up crying because I didn’t have one, so in the end my mom got me one too and me and my sister were twinning haha.

5.Do you go to college, if so where?
Emmmm, no I’m only fourteen and go to school but not college. But when I do go I want to go to a fashion college in either London, Paris or New York!

6.Where are you from?
Ireland, where the sun is always shining(not!)

7.How tall are you?
I’m very tall considering I’m only fourteen, I’m 5ft 8 and growing!!!

8.What clothing company has the best quality compared to their prices?
Topshop, I love Topshop everything is always so beautiful and their prices aren’t too
crazy also Zara and Misguided!!

9. Which low price retailers do you prefer?EG: Primark ,H&M, LINDEX.
H&M is my love. OMG I can’t even express how much I love H&M my mood is instantly lifted as soon as I walk in. The clothes are so so pretty, for so cheap and the quality is alway amazing!!!

If you’d like to see more posts like this where you get to see a bit more of my personality comment below!

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to follow!!!
Stay Stunning,
xoxo ~ A

*To be noted*: The only reason I’ve put up two posts one after the other is to make up for the big gap where I didn’t have time to upload posts!

4 thoughts on “Q&A ~ Answers!

Leave a comment