June Favourites!

¡Hola! Ladies so in this post I’m going to list all of the things I’ve been loving this month!!!

BEAUTY:

1. I’m really behind the band-wagon on this one but any way I have been in love the Benefit‘s They’re Real mascara. I really love the volume it give my lashes!

20130709-003715.jpg
2. I have found the perfect summer lipstick this month! Mac‘s LICKABLE is such a summery sweet pink and has been my go to daytime lipstick all month!

20130709-003934.jpg
3.I’ve been loving my Plz Buin sunscreen this month as lately we’ve been having such lovely weather! Its light , non sticky and non greasy, hasn’t broken me out and I still haven’t gotten burned!!!

20130709-004226.jpg

TV show:
Haha this one is a tad embarrassing!!! I do realise this show is from the 90’s and no I’m not just noticing it now but I’ve been loving The Fresh Prince of Bel Air!!! If so airy and summery in my opinion and well just very fresh! Plus the theme tune has been stuck in my head for about a week now!!( Now this is a story all about how my life got flipped turned upside down and I’d like to take a minute just sit right there…..!!!) If you haven’t already please go and watch an episode!!

20130709-004957.jpg

Food:
Randomly I’ve been living off cereal and BBQ’s lately haha!!
I hope you liked this post I’m considering doing one of these monthly so if you think I should comment below!!
Have a wonderful day(or night…wherever you are!!)
Stay Stunning,
xoxo ~ A
Note: On a more serious note you may or may not know this
but British investigators believe that they are close to finding Madeleine Mccann(a little British girl who went missing on holiday 7 year ago) and they believe that there is a good chance she may be alive so I’d ask all of you to keep her and her family in your prayers!xx
amy xx

2 thoughts on “June Favourites!

Leave a Reply

