Review!

¡Hola! So sorry I haven’t uploaded a post lately, I’ve been writing them but because my internet hates me I haven’t been able to upload them! Today’s post is going to be a review of my top 3 fave mascaras!

1.Maybelline’s The Falsies mascara. This mascara is such an amazing product and if you need more proof then me just talking about it here then type it into YouTube and watch the hundreds of videos of beauty gurus raving about it! This mascara is really does make your lashes look fake. It gives your lashes so much volume and makes them super fluttery. It really is an all-round great mascara and to make it even better it’s dirt cheap!
Rate: 5 out of 5!

20130722-105811.jpg

2.Benefit’s They’re Real mascara. This mascara has received alot of hype and for the most part it lives up to that. The only downfall of this mascara is a personal opinion of mine! I’m not plastic applicators biggest fan but I actually really liked this one. This mascara gets every single lash lovely and long and full of volume! The only reason I prefer Maybelline’s The Falsies is because The Falsies has a brush applicator and not a plastic one! 4 out of 5!

20130722-190420.jpg

3.Maybelline’s The Rocket mascara. Again everyone raved about this mascara at one stage and I was defiantly was one of them. This mascara claims not to clump but I find that not to be true! This mascara gives you great volume but falls because of the clumping! Rate:.5 out of 5!

20130723-103029.jpg

What would be your top 3 mascara? I’d love to know I need to try a dew more out,
Stay Stunning!
xoxo ~ A
Note: Congrats Kate and Will as they were blessed with a healthy, beauitful baby boy, England’s future king!! – This post was not sponsored, all my opinions are my own and I bought everything with my own money!
Amy xx

Leave a Reply

